Contact Us

Warrick Wellness Pathways, Inc.

P. O. Box 906
Newburgh, IN 47629-0906

EID #46-4049559
Non-Profit Corporation (per Indiana Nonprofit Act of 1991)
Tax Form Number Submitted: 990, Form 1023 (submitted 1-29-14)
Registered domains:

Send us a message

10 + 14 =

Board Members

Steve Roelle – President
Howard A. Nevins – Past President
Kyle Dodd – Vice President
Courtney TenBarge
Connie Rubrecht
Nicole Bobe
Dan Robinson
Laurel Meny
Carly Settles

Advisory Board

Patty McGowen
Stephen Reffett
Thomas J. Kimpel
Jeff Mulzer
Joe Ellsworth
Kevin Pass
Steve Shoemaker
Randy Miller
Dan Roach
Joe Schitter
Ryan Kirkpatrick

Become a trail sponsor

The Warrick Trails project is donor-supported, means we rely on donations. Learn how you can help us make this happen.


Spread the Word

Tell a family member, friend or neighbor about Warrick Trails. Like, share and follow us on Facebook. Get the word out!

Subscribe To Our Newsletter!

Join our mailing list to receive the latest Warrick Trails news and developments.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest